Committee Contacts

The latest club contact details.

 

Committee Contacts

SWANSEA BELMONT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE POSITION HELD 2016/17  
President Graham Burge Graham.Burge@lionco.com
Deputy President Chad Griffith chad.griffith@rescuehelicopter.com.au
Treasurer David Pringle dapringle88@hotmail.com
Secretary Katrina pastourmoglou sbsecretary@bigpond.com
Director of Lifesaving Cat Gocher catgav@optusnet.com.au
Director of Surf Sports Jeff Mowbray j.mowie12@hotmail.com
Director of Education Karen Lucas karenl@y7mail.com
Director of Junior Activities Lee Archer archerlee99@hotmail.com
Director of Marketing Alicia Nash alicia.nash@bigpond.com
Director Club House Ron Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com
Registrar Sheree Murphy shereemurphy03@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary Renaee Mowbray Renee.Taylor@health.nsw.gov.au
Assistant Treasurer Stewart inglis liz.stew@bigpond.com.au
IRB Captain Andrew McCallum andrew@wetha.net
Head Coach  Ryan Cook ryan_cook@hotmail.com
Team Manager Ryan Cook ryan_cook@hotmail.com
Board Captain Ryan Cook ryan_cook@hotmail.com
Swim Captain Sally Walters sally.walters98@icloud.com
Beach Captain    
Boat Captain David Regan dregen@softhome.net
Ski Captain Tim Allen tim@intellipower.com.au
Surf Board Riding Captain    
R & R Captain Ron Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com
Radio Captain Noel Pezely npezely@iinet.net.au
Constitution Committee (5) Stewart Inglis Liz.stew@bigpond.com.au
  Trevor Morton trevormowbray@hotmail.com
  Cliff Marsh cliffmarsh@bigpond.com
  Craig Wallis Boxhead59@gmail.com
  Paul Mitchell  
     
Finance Committee (5) David Pringle dapringle88@hotmail.com
  Katrina Pastourmoglou sbsecretary@bigpond.com
  Craig Wallis Boxhead59@gmail.com
  Peter Scanes scanes@gmail.com
  Neil Marshall marshallnw@bigpond
Life Membership Committee (5) Trevor Morton trevormowbray@hotmail.com
  Tim Allen tim@intellipower.com.au
  Ron Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com
  Jim Purcell  
  Craig Wallis boxhead59@gmail.com
Building Committee Norm Turney normanjack1940@gmail.com
  Trevor Mowbray trevormowbray@hotmail.com
  Matt Chalmers matthew.cplgmail.com
  Robert Barnes r.g.b6@bigpond.com
  Terry Watts terry2280@gmail.com
Branch Delegate Ron Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com
Gym Coordinator Stephen Robertson stephen.robertson@det.nsw.edu.au
Rookie Coordinator Leanne Johnson Leannejohnson2010@hotmail.com
OHS Officer Darren Hooey diggerhoo@yahoo.com.au
Gear Steward    
Mobile Vehicle Officer Mark Bint markbint@icloud.com
Social Secretary Ron Parkes/Mel Burge

ronzarose99@yahoo.com

mellissa_burgeymail.com

Sports Secretary (Carnival Entries) Leanne Johnson Leannejohnson2010@hotmail.com
Sports Coordinators Norm Turney normanjack1940@gmail.com
Child Protection (2) Female  Lisa Byrne sbsecretary@bigpond.com
                                Male Stephen Lincoln sbsecretary@bigpond.com
First Aid Officer Ronald Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com