Committee Contacts

The latest club contact details.

Committee Contacts

SWANSEA BELMONT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE POSITION HELD 2021/22      
President Graham Burge Graham.Burge@lionco.com    
Deputy President Chad Griffith chad.griffith@rescuehelicopter.com.au    
Treasurer David Pringle dapringle88@hotmail.com    
Secretary Katrina pastourmoglou sbsecretary@bigpond.com    
Director of Lifesaving Cat Gocher catherine.boukaseff@det.nsw.edu.au    
Director of Surf Sports Leanne Johnson leannejohnson2010@icloud.com    
Director of Education Karen Lucas karenl@y7mail.com    
Director of Junior Activities Matt Rees mattrees@asn.com.au    
Director of Marketing Andrew McCallum andrew@wetha.net    
Director Club House Robert Barnes r.g.b6@bigpond.com    
Registrar Sheree Murphy shereemurphy03@gmail.com    
Assistant Secretary Carolyn Connolly canconnolly@gmail.com    
Assistant Treasurer Peter Scanes scanes@gmail.com    
IRB Captain Andrew McCallum andrew@wetha.net    
Head Coach  Ryan Cook ryan_cook@hotmail.com    
Team Manager Ryan Cook ryan_cook@hotmail.com    
Board Captain Ryan Cook ryan_cook@hotmail.com    
Swim Captain        
Beach Captain  Angela Leadbeatter angsheean@hotmail.com    
Boat Captain perry sparks pspa2018@bigpond.net.au    
Ski Captain Tim Allen tim@intellipower.com.au    
Surf Board Riding Captain        
R & R Captain Ron Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com    
Radio Captain Noel Pezely npezely@iinet.net.au    
Constitution Committee (5) Jeff Mowbray mowbrayjeff@yahoo.com    
  Trevor Morton trevor.morton@optusnet.com.au    
  Cliff Marsh cliffmarsh@bigpond.com    
  Craig Wallis Boxhead59@gmail.com    
  Paul Mitchell      
         
Finance Committee (5) David Pringle dapringle88@hotmail.com    
  Katrina Pastourmoglou sbsecretary@bigpond.com    
  Craig Wallis Boxhead59@gmail.com    
  Peter Scanes scanes@gmail.com    
  Neil Marshall marshallnw@bigpond    
Life Membership Committee (5) Trevor Morton trevormowbray@hotmail.com    
  Tim Allen tim@intellipower.com.au    
  Ron Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com    
  Jeff Mowbray mowbrayjeff@yahoo.com    
  Craig Wallis boxhead59@gmail.com    
Building Committee Terry Watts terry2280@gmail.com    
  Trevor Mowbray trevormowbray@hotmail.com    
  Matt Chalmers matthew.cplgmail.com    
  Robert Barnes r.g.b6@bigpond.com    
  Ron Wison ronsbuilding@gmail.com    
Branch Delegate Ron Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com    
Gym Coordinator Stephen Robertson stephen.robertson@det.nsw.edu.au    
Rookie Coordinator Rebecca Paterson rebeccapaterson100@gmail.com    
OHS Officer Darren Hooey diggerhoo@yahoo.com.au    
Gear Steward Adam Murphy  adamlmurphy72@gmail.com    
Mobile Vehicle Officer Mark Bint markbint@icloud.com    
Social Secretary Ron Parkes/Mel Burge

ronzarose99@yahoo.com

melissa_burge@ymail.com

   
Sports Secretary (Carnival Entries) Heidi Cook heidi_cook@hotmail.com    
Sports Coordinators Norm Turney normanjack1940@gmail.com    
Child Protection (2) Female Lisa Byrne                                lbyrne72@live.com.au  
 Male Stephen Lincoln sbsecretary@bigpond.com    
First Aid Officer Ronald Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com