Committee Contacts

The latest club contact details.

Committee Contacts

SWANSEA BELMONT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE POSITION HELD 2016/17  
President Graham Burge sbpresident@bigpond.com
Deputy President Chad Griffith chad.griffith@rescuehelicopter.com.au
Treasurer David Pringle dapringle88@hotmail.com
Secretary Katrina pastourmoglou sbsecretary@bigpond.com
Director of Lifesaving David Banks david@mortgagepartnersaustralia.com.au
Director of Surf Sports Jeff Mowbray j.mowie12@hotmail.com
Director of Education Karen Lucas /Cat Goucher karenl@y7mail.com
catgav@optusmet.com.au
Director of Junior Activities Matthew Rees mattrees@asn.com.au
Director of Marketing Tracy Rees tracyrees3@gmail.com.au
Director Club House Matt Hughes hughes.mw@live.com.au
Registrar Sheree Murphy shereemurphy03@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary Claire Snowden csnowden@ausgrid.com.au
Assistant Treasurer
IRB Captain Andrew McCallum andrew@wetha.net
Head Coach
Team Manager Ryan Cook ryan_cook@hotmail.com
Board Captain Ryan Cook ryan_cook@hotmail.com
Swim Captain Sally Walters sally.walters98@icloud.com
Beach Captain
Boat Captain
Ski Captain Tim Allen tim@intellipower.com.au
Surf Board Riding Captain
R & R Captain Ron Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com
Radio Captain Noel Pezely npezely@iinet.net.au
Constitution Committee (5) Stewart Inglis Liz.stew@bigpond.com.au
Trevor Morton trevormowbray@hotmail.com
Cliff Marsh cliffmarsh@bigpond.com
Craig Wallis Boxhead59@gmail.com
Paul Mitchell
Finance Committee (5) David Pringle dapringle88@hotmail.com
Katrina Pastourmoglou sbsecretary@bigpond.com
Craig Wallis Boxhead59@gmail.com
Peter Scanes scanes@gmail.com
Neil Marshall marshallnw@bigpond
Life Membership Committee (5) Trevor Morton trevormowbray@hotmail.com
Tim Allen tim@intellipower.com.au
Ron Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com
Jim Purcell
Craig Wallis boxhead59@gmail.com
Building Committee Norm Turney normanjack1940@gmail.com
Trevor Mowbray trevormowbray@hotmail.com
Ron Parkes ronzarose99@yahoo.com
Robert Barnes r.g.b6@bigpond.com
Terry Watts terry2280@gmail.com
Branch Delegate Ron Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com
Gym Coordinator Stephen Robertson stephen.robertson@det.nsw.edu.au
Rookie Coordinator Sally Walters/jack Mcgregor sally.walters98@icloud.com
OHS Officer Darren Hooey diggerhoo@yahoo.com.au
Gear Steward Adam Murphy adam@pinnaclefinancial.com.au
Mobile Vehicle Officer Mark Bint markbint@icloud.com
Social Secretary Ron Parkes/Mel Burge ronzarose99@yahoo.com

mellissa_burgeymail.com

Sports Secretary (Carnival Entries) Leanne Johnson Leannejohnson2010@hotmail.com
Sports Coordinators Norm Turney normanjack1940@gmail.com
Child Protection (2) Female  Lisa Byrne sbsecretary@bigpond.com
                                Male Stephen Lincoln sbsecretary@bigpond.com
First Aid Officer Ronald Liddell liddell.ronald@gmail.com